Get One Soul

One Soul | E3

Download Album Buyer Protection Home Page E3PublishingCo Download Album


One Soul on iTunes

All Tracks are written, produced, performed and mixed by Ellis Hall III unless otherwise noted.

1. Bring The Heat. Additional Keys: David Lateo. Additional Vocals: Shae Fiol.
2. Last Resort. Guitar: John Hornak.
3. Bus Ride
4. You Luv Me featuring Shae Fiol. Co-Written by Shae Fiol, Soliche (ASCAP). Bass: Mike Owen
5. Calling You...
6. Do Whatcha Gotta Do. Co-Written by Wendisue Melody McCullom Additional Vocals: Kid Cut. Co-Produced by K Cut Side Line Productions. Bass: Etric Lyons. Mixed at Metalworks Studios by Larry Phillabaum.
7. Come Bye
8. One Soul
9. Keep It Tight
10. The Trade
11. She's Gone. Keys: E3, Ellis Hall Jr., Michael Whalen. Bass: Tony Vaughn. Guitar: Jeff Lockhart. String arrangement: Michael Whalen. Percussion: Vinny Sabatino. Mixed at Metalworks Studios by: Larry Phillabaum
12. It's Been Fun Featuring D-Brown. Co-Written by D-Brown.
13. Killing Time. Additional Keys: David Lateo.
14. Must Be You. Co-Produced by K Cut Side Line Productions & Darrin Bowler Drop Zone Productions. Keyboards: Chris Rouse. Guitar: Larry Phillabaum. Mixed at Metalworks Studios by Larry Phillabaum. Contains a sample of "Mayonnaise" perfromed by The Headhunters.
15. Blunted featuring Kardinal Offishall. Co-Written by Kardinal Offishall (Socan). Produced by: K Cut Side Line Productions.

Selections from this album were converted to 5.1 Surround Sound.

Features of This Album

modern r&b stylings
a subtle use of vocal harmony
extensive vamping
groove based composition
minor & major key tonality
string section beds
electric pianos

These are just a few of the hundreds of attributes cataloged for this album by the Music Genome Project




Pandora Radio

Spotify Playlist

Please Subcribe to my YouTube channel for more hot music!



Youtube Playlist

Youtube Channel Page